Bolton United Church - Calendar


About Us | Worship | Calendar | People | Events | Contact Us

 
 

Event Calendar for January 2019

 

Sunday Jan. 6

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Friday Jan. 11

5:30 p.m.

Free Community Event ... Let's Talk
Autoimmune Disease/Invisible Disabilities 5:30 pm Supper followed by guest speakers. All Welcome!

 

Sunday Jan. 13

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Sunday Jan. 20

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Council Meeting

 

Thursday Jan. 24

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Jan. 27

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Soup & Sandwich Luncheon
All Welcome. Donations of soups, sandwiches and treats graciously accepted.

 

Thursday Jan. 31

11:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

Event Calendar for February 2019

 

Sunday Feb. 3

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Thursday Feb. 7

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Feb. 10

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Tuesday Feb. 12

1:30 p.m.

UCW Meeting

 

Thursday Feb. 14

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Feb. 17

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Council Meeting

 

Thursday Feb. 21

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal


Department volunteers log in to update the calendar.