Bolton United Church - Calendar


About Us | Worship | Calendar | People | Events | Contact Us

 
 

Event Calendar for July 2019

 

Sunday July 7

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Sunday July 14

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Sunday July 21

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Sunday July 28

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

Event Calendar for September 2019

 

Thursday Sep. 5

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Sep. 8

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Thursday Sep. 12

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Sep. 15

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Monday Sep. 16

12:01 a.m.

Pastoral Care Meeting

 

Thursday Sep. 19

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Sep. 22

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

11:00 a.m.

Council Meeting following worship

 

Thursday Sep. 26

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Sep. 29

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sng

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship


Department volunteers log in to update the calendar.