Bolton United Church - Calendar


About Us | Worship | Calendar | People | Events | Contact Us

 
 

Event Calendar for March 2019

 

Sunday Mar. 3

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship with Communion

 

Sunday Mar. 10

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Sunday Mar. 17

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Thursday Mar. 21

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Mar. 24

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Council Meeting

 

Thursday Mar. 28

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Mar. 31

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Soup & Sandwich Luncheon
Donations of soups, sandwiches and treats gladly accepted. All Welcome

Event Calendar for April 2019

 

Thursday Apr. 4

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Apr. 7

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship with Communion

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Tuesday Apr. 9

1:30 p.m.

UCW Meeting

 

Thursday Apr. 11

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Apr. 14

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship - Palm Sunday

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Monday Apr. 15

12:00 a.m.

Pastoral Care Meeting

 

Thursday Apr. 18

6:00 p.m.

Maundy Thursday Service
All Welcome

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Friday Apr. 19

4:30 p.m.

Fish Fry
Take out available

 

Sunday Apr. 21

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship - Easter Sunday

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Thursday Apr. 25

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Apr. 28

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Soup & Sandwich Luncheon
Donations of soups, sandwiches and treats gladly accepted. All welcome.


Department volunteers log in to update the calendar.