Bolton United Church - Calendar


About Us | Worship | Calendar | People | Events | Contact Us

 
 

Event Calendar for May 2018

 

Sunday May 6

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship with Communion

 

Sunday May 13

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Sunday May 20

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Thursday May 24

8:00 p.m.

Senior Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday May 27

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Monday May 28

12:01 a.m.

Pastoral Care Meeting

 

Tuesday May 29

1:00 p.m.

Close KNIT Group
All Welcome

 

Thursday May 31

8:00 p.m.

Senior Choir Rehearsal

Event Calendar for June 2018

 

Sunday June 3

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship with Communion

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Tuesday June 5

1:00 p.m.

Close KNIT Group
All Welcome

 

Thursday June 7

8:00 p.m.

Senior Choir

 

Sunday June 10

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Tuesday June 12

1:00 p.m.

Close KNIT Group
All Welcome

1:30 p.m.

UCW Meeting
Details to be confirmed

 

Thursday June 14

8:00 p.m.

Senior Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday June 17

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Monday June 18

12:01 a.m.

Pastoral Care Meeting

 

Tuesday June 19

1:00 p.m.

Close KNIT Group
All Welcome

 

Thursday June 21

8:00 p.m.

Senior Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday June 24

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Tuesday June 26

1:00 p.m.

Close KNIT Group

7:00 p.m.

Council Meeting

 

Thursday June 28

8:00 p.m.

Senior Choir Rehearsal


Department volunteers log in to update the calendar.