Bolton United Church - Calendar


About Us | Worship | Calendar | People | Events | Contact Us

 
 

Event Calendar for December 2018

 

Sunday Dec. 2

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship with Baptism - Advent I
Communion will be served

 

Friday Dec. 7

5:30 p.m.

Autoimmune Disease / Invisible Disabilities Talk
Free Community Event. 5:30 pm Supper followed by Guest Speakers on Sjogren's Syndrome & Fibromyalgia. Games for Children. All Welcome.

 

Sunday Dec. 9

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Thursday Dec. 13

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Saturday Dec. 15

6:00 p.m.

Songs of The Advent
with Bolton Community Adventist Church. You are invited to an evening of Praise and Fellowship. All Welcome.

 

Sunday Dec. 16

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship - Advent III

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Monday Dec. 17

12:01 a.m.

Pastoral Care Meeting

 

Thursday Dec. 20

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Dec. 23

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship - Advent IV

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Monday Dec. 24

7:30 p.m.

Christmas Eve Worship with Communion
All Welcome

 

Thursday Dec. 27

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Dec. 30

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship


Department volunteers log in to update the calendar.