Bolton United Church - Calendar


About Us | Worship | Calendar | People | Events | Contact Us

 
 

Event Calendar for February 2018

 

Sunday Feb. 4

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Sunday Feb. 11

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Sunday Feb. 18

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship
including covenanting service

 

Sunday Feb. 25

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowshisp
Soup & Sandwich Luncheon / Annual Congregation Meeting

 

Monday Feb. 26

12:01 a.m.

Pastoral Care Meeting

 

Tuesday Feb. 27

1:00 p.m.

Close KNIT Group
All Welcome

7:30 p.m.

Council Meeting

Event Calendar for March 2018

 

Thursday Mar. 1

8:00 p.m.

Senior Choir Rehearsal

 

Friday Mar. 2

1:30 p.m.

World Day of Prayer
All Welcome

 

Sunday Mar. 4

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Tuesday Mar. 6

1:00 p.m.

Close KNIT Group
All Welcome

 

Thursday Mar. 8

8:00 p.m.

Senior Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Mar. 11

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Tuesday Mar. 13

1:00 p.m.

Close KNIT Group
All Welcome

1:30 p.m.

UCW Meeting

 

Thursday Mar. 15

8:00 p.m.

Senior Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Mar. 18

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Monday Mar. 19

12:01 a.m.

Pastoral Care Meeting

 

Tuesday Mar. 20

1:00 p.m.

Close KNIT Group
All Welcome

 

Thursday Mar. 22

8:00 p.m.

Senior Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Mar. 25

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Tuesday Mar. 27

1:00 p.m.

Close KNIT Group
All Welcome

7:30 p.m.

Council Meeting

 

Thursday Mar. 29

8:00 p.m.

Senior Choir Rehearsal

 

Friday Mar. 30

4:30 p.m.

Annual Fish Fry
More details to follow ...


Department volunteers log in to update the calendar.