Bolton United Church - Calendar


About Us | Worship | Calendar | People | Events | Contact Us

 
 

Event Calendar for June 2019

 

Sunday June 2

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship with Communion

 

Sunday June 9

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship
Volunteer Recognition and Celebration

 

Sunday June 16

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Friday June 21

6:00 p.m.

Let's Talk ... Downsizing and Decluttering
Free Community Event 6 pm free supper followed by a guest speaker from Downsizing Diva.

 

Sunday June 23

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship 'Pride'

 

Thursday June 27

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday June 30

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

Event Calendar for July 2019

 

Sunday July 7

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Sunday July 14

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Sunday July 21

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship


Department volunteers log in to update the calendar.