Bolton United Church - Calendar


About Us | Worship | Calendar | People | Events | Contact Us

 
 

Event Calendar for February 2019

 

Sunday Feb. 3

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship with Communion

 

Friday Feb. 8

5:30 p.m.

Let's Talk LGBTQ2
Free Community Event 5:30 pm Supper followed by guest speakers. All Welcome!

 

Sunday Feb. 10

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Sunday Feb. 17

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Thursday Feb. 21

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Feb. 24

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Soup & Sandwich Luncheon
Donations of soups, sandwiches and treats gladly accepted. All Welcome

Event Calendar for March 2019

 

Sunday Mar. 3

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship with Communion

11:00 a.m.

Annual General Meeting

 

Thursday Mar. 7

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Mar. 10

9:50 a.m.

Hymn sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Coffee Fellowship

 

Tuesday Mar. 12

1:30 a.m.

UCW Meeting

 

Thursday Mar. 14

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Mar. 17

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

 

Thursday Mar. 21

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Mar. 24

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Council Meeting

 

Thursday Mar. 28

8:00 p.m.

Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday Mar. 31

9:50 a.m.

Hymn Sing

10:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship

11:00 a.m.

Soup & Sandwich Luncheon
Donations of soups, sandwiches and treats gladly accepted. All Welcome


Department volunteers log in to update the calendar.